Te Waka Award Recipients 2018-2019 Season

Our Club Award Presentations for the 2018/19 season was held at the Springwood Tavern on Saturday 1st June 2019 , where the following presentations were made:

Best Male Paddler Barry Mikaere
Best Female Paddlers Maureen Rangi
Most Improved Paddler Graham Meredith
Club Spirit Brian Fraser
Member of the Year Blair Walkinshaw
Paddlers’ Choice Maureen Rangi



Congratulations to all award winners!!

About the Author

By tew-admin / Administrator, bbp_keymaster on Jun 13, 2019

No Comments

Leave a Reply