2017/18 Te Waka Dragons – Management Committee
President Jo Grammatico (Woggy)
Vice-President Judy New
Secretary Lorna MacKenzie
Treasurer Rosslyn Evans
Head Coach Anthony Skipper (Skip)
Registrar Katherine Schindler
Maintenance Officer Blair Walkinshaw
Non-Committee Positions
Club Captain  
Induction Officers  
Accommodation Co-ordinator  
Uniform Co-ordinator Jeanie Watt
First Aid Officer Rosslyn Evans
Event Co-ordinators Judy New & Jo Grammatico (Woggy)
If you would like further information about Te Waka Dragons,
please feel free to contact us either by:
email:  admin@tewakadragons.org 
mobile: 0417 564 184




Skip to toolbar